

SAN DIEGO SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA ASSOCIATION Slate of Officers and Committee Chairs 2024-25

Officers*

Chair: Dave Snyder

Immediate Past Chair: Hal Fuson

Vice-Chair: Colette Carson Royston

Vice-Chair: Una Davis Treasurer: David Bialis Secretary: Linda Platt

Members-at-Large*: Warren Kessler, M.D., Mitch Woodbury

President and Chief Executive Officer: Martha Gilmer

Chief Financial Officer: Maureen Campbell Melville

Assistant Secretary: Elizabeth Larsen

Committee Chairs

Standing Committees

Audit: Kathleen Davis Finance: David Bialis

Human Resources: Lisa Behun
Institutional Advancement: Nancy Hong
Learning and Community Engagement: Phyllis Epstein

Nominating and Governance Committee: Colette Carson Royston

Strategic Planning: Dave Snyder

Ad Hoc Committees

Board-Union-Musician-

Management Committee: Dave Snyder CEO Review and Compensation: Dave Snyder

^{*} The Executive Committee consists of Board Officers, Chairs of Standing Committees and Members-at-Large